File Archive

File download


File size:
773 bytes (773B)
File date:
2004-05-06 23:04:02
Download count:
all-time: 621

Preview presents:

teamforest - let's get away from here

1. grounded for the weekend
2. alison*
3. not of similar type
4. do you like it when the sun tickles your nose?
5. cold

everything witten, produced and played by philipp bückle
antje gehring	vocals on tracks 2, 3, 4, 5
jessica bailiff	vocals on track 1
elliot perkins	vocals on track 1
renè margraff	vocals on track 1, guitar and additional production on track 5
mario schulte	guitar and advice on track 2
benjamin poddig	bass guitar on track 4

(*) written by neal halstead

ckid, phonem, jessica, nicolas, antje, simon, mum and dad, everyone else involved...

teamforest is finished - end of phase one