File Archive

File download


File size:
695 bytes (695B)
File date:
2017-09-01 03:24:09
Download count:
all-time: 67


Alex Mason & The Minor Emotion - Soul Breaker [enrmp407]

Music that can stop the heart. Music that evokes the most painful memories, the nostalgia of unimaginable power in that place, at that time, over that man. Music that will stir up something in the depths of the soul, in its very darkness, something that can not be imagined and even imagined.

01. Hope [03:51]
02. Silent Park Inside Your Soul [03:10]
03. I Will Not Return [04:11]
04. Cry About Me [04:08]
05. Parting [04:34]
06. Again Alone [02:48]
07. No More Words [03:42]
08. You Promise [03:21]
09. Only [03:40]